

## Circular No.009/2018

Date: 11.07.2018

President V. V. R. Raj Satyen

Senior Vice-President Sendhil Thyagarajan

General Secretary Aadhav Arjuna

Treasurer T. A. Andrapathy

## **Vice-Presidents**

S.R. Vetrivel J. Mohan P. Selvaganesh I.R.S.,

## **Joint Secretaries**

D. Parventhan D. Abuthagir C. Tayumanavan The President / Secretary District Basketball Association

#### **Dear Sir**

То

## <u>Subject</u>: Intimation on Date & Venue for the State Basketball Championship Youth Category (U - 16 yrs)

Tamilnadu Basketball Association to promote the game of Basketball has been conducting the State Basketball Championship in remote Districts. After a long time TNBA is happy to inform that TNBA will be conducting the State Basketball Championship Youth Category (U-16 yrs) for Girls @ Bharathi Vidya Bhavan Erode from 03.08.2018 to 06.08.2018.

**Eligibility:** Players born or after **01.01.2002** are eligible to participate. The players must furnish the below documents in original on demand at the venue.

- Original Birth Certificate : As per BFI rules Birth Certificate must be issued within 5 yrs from Date of Birth otherwise the player will not be allowed to participate.
- EMIS Number
- 10<sup>th</sup> Mark Sheet
- Bonafide Certificate
- Aadhar Card

The Manager's Meetingwill be held on 02.08.2018 by 05:00 PM @ Bharathi Vidya Bhavan Erode.All the teams are requested to arrive @ the venue on 02.08.2018 & complete Document Verification.

The 35<sup>th</sup> Youth National Basketball Championship for Boys & Girls U-16 yrs will be held by 2<sup>nd</sup> week of September @ Madhya Pradesh.

... cotd pg (2) ...

www.tnbahub.com gs@tnbahub.com admin@tnbahub.com





Registered Under Societies Act

Date: 11.07.2018

## ... (2) ...

## Important dates to remember:

- The Team have to report @ the venue on 02.08.2018 & complete Document Verification.
- Manager's Meeting will be held on **02.08.2018 by 05:00 PM** @ the venue.
- Matches will commence from **03.08.2018** & finals will be played on **06.08.2018**.
- 35<sup>th</sup> National Youth Basketball Championship will be held by 2<sup>nd</sup> week of September @ Madhya Pradesh.

Thanks & Regards

Jo Arty

Aadhav Arjuna General Secretary Tamilnadu Basketball Association

President V. V. R. Raj Satyen

Senior Vice-President Sendhil Thyagarajan

General Secretary Aadhav Arjuna

# Treasurer

T. A. Andrapathy

## **Vice-Presidents**

S.R. Vetrivel J. Mohan P. Selvaganesh I.R.S.,

## Joint Secretaries

D. Parventhan D. Abuthagir C. Tayumanavan

ONE TEAM

www.tnbahub.com gs@tnbahub.com admin@tnbahub.com



Date: 11.07.2018

# STATE BASKETBAL CHAMPIONSHIP YOUTH CATEGORY (U-16 YRS) FOR GIRLS @ BHARTHI VIDYA BHAVAN ERODE IT FROM 03.08.2018 TO 06.08.2018

# ORGANISING COMMITTEE

- Organising Chairman Dr.L.M.Ramakrishnan Correspondent - Bharathi Vidya Bhavan Erode
- Organsing President Dr.K.Sudhakar Sudha Heart Hospital Erode Vice President - EDBA

Dr.D.Senthil Kumar Sakthi Masala Groups

- Organising Secretary Dr.R.Vickram CS Academy - Erode & Coimbatore
- Accommodation & Food Incharge - Mr.P.Muthuraja Basketball Coach BVB Erode

... cotdpg (2) ...

www.tnbahub.com gs@tnbahub.com admin@tnbahub.com

TNBA Office, SDAT Multi Purpose Indoor Stadium, Sydenhams Road, Periyamet, Chennai - 600 003

President V. V. R. Raj Satyen

Senior Vice-President Sendhil Thyagarajan

General Secretary Aadhav Arjuna

Treasurer

T. A. Andrapathy

# Vice-Presidents

S.R. Vetrivel J. Mohan P. Selvaganesh I.R.S.,

# **Joint Secretaries**

D. Parventhan D. Abuthagir C. Tayumanavan





Registered Under Societies Act

Date: 11.07.2018

## Members of

**Organising Committee - Mr.S.Chandra Mohan** 

President - Periyar BB Club Erode Mr.S.Gobinath Manager - Indian Overseas Bank Salem Former Indian player

Mr.R.Raja Secretary - Erode District Basketball Association

Mr.E.L.Giri Managing Director Ranga Weaves India Pvt Ltd.

Mr.M.Devaraj 5 on 5 Academy Erode

... (2) ...

President V. V. R. Raj Satyen

Senior Vice-President Sendhil Thyagarajan

General Secretary Aadhav Arjuna

Treasurer T. A. Andrapathy

## **Vice-Presidents**

S.R. Vetrivel J. Mohan P. Selvaganesh I.R.S.,

## **Joint Secretaries**

D. Parventhan D. Abuthagir C. Tayumanavan

# **TNBA Monitoring**

Committee - Mr.P.Selva Ganesh I.R.S. Vice President - TNBA Mr.T.A.Andrapathy **Treasurer – TNBA** Mr.J.Mohan Vice President – TNBA Mr.D.Parventhan Joint Secretary – TNBA Mr.T.Palanisamy Vice President - Coimbatore Mr.D.Swaminathan **President** – **Triupur** Mr.K.Natarajan President – Namakkal Mr.M.Biju Joseph **Secretary - Salem** 

... cotdpg (3) ...

www.tnbahub.com gs@tnbahub.com admin@tnbahub.com





Date: 11.07.2018

President V. V. R. Raj Satyen

Senior Vice-President Sendhil Thyagarajan

General Secretary Aadhav Arjuna

# Treasurer

T. A. Andrapathy

# **Vice-Presidents**

S.R. Vetrivel J. Mohan P. Selvaganesh I.R.S.,

# **Joint Secretaries**

D. Parventhan D. Abuthagir C. Tayumanavan TNBA Women Welfare Committee - Mrs.L.Sujatha Mrs.P.Anitha Pauldurai Mrs.Aashritha Devi Talluri Mrs.Haripriya Rajan Ms.M.Adhirai Mahendran

... (3) ...

Technical Committee of TNBA

of TNBA - Mr.S.K.Ramesh Mr.M.Renu Mr.R.Murali Mr.V.P.Danapal

TNBA Coordinators Mr.D.R.Balan Mr.A.Arul Venkatesh

For any queries kindly contact Office of General Secretary **Mob No. +91 86100 54911** or send an email to <u>gs@tnbahub.com</u>& admin@tnbahub.com.

Thanks & Regards

Jo Art

Aadhav Arjuna General Secretary Tamilnadu Basketball Association



www.tnbahub.com gs@tnbahub.com admin@tnbahub.com