

Registered Under Societies Act

Date: 26th August 2019

TAMIL NADU STATE CHAMPIONSHIP FOR U- 13 BOYS- AUGUST 2019

The below mentioned players have been selected to represent the Tamil Nadu State Team that will be participating at the 46th Sub Juniors National Basketball Championship held at Jawaharlal Indoor Stadium, Cuttack, Odisha from 03rd till 9th September 2019.

S.NO	NAME OF THE PLAYER	DISTRICT	POSITION
1)	D.SABARISWARAN	MADURAI	POINT GUARD
2)	L. THAMODHARA MUTHU	THOOTHUKUDI	POINT GUARD
3)	D.MIRTHUN VEL	CHENNAI - I	POINT GUARD
4)	N.NIRMAL	TIRUVALUR	POINT GUARD
5)	M.NAVEEN	SALEM	SHOOTING GUARD
6)	B.JUDSON JOHN	THOOTHUKUDI	SHOOTING GUARD
7)	T.HARISH ARAVIND	TIRUVALUR	POWER FORWARD
8)	V.YAKSON	THOOTHUKUDI	POWER FORWARD
9)	M.NIRANJAN	DINDIGUL	POWER FORWARD
10)	G.ABHIMANYU	TANJAVUR	CENTRE
11)	M.RAVI KARAN	KANCHIPURAM	CENTRE
12)	M.SANJAY	CHENNAI-I	CENTRE

Coach : Mr. K.Ram Prasad Asst Coach : Mr. S.Selva Kumar

Team Statistics and Analytics Coach

: Mr. M.Vinoth Kesavalu

Team Manager : Mr. P.Veerapandian

Thanks & Regards

Airt

Aadhav Arjuna General Secretary Tamilnadu Basketball Association

CC: Presidents and Secretaries - All District Basketball Associations

www.tnbahub.com gs@tnbahub.com admin@tnbahub.com

TNBA Office, SDAT Multi Purpose Indoor Stadium, Sydenhams Road, Periyamet, Chennai - 600 003

President V. V. R. Raj Satyen

Senior Vice-President Sendhil Thyagarajan

General Secretary

Aadhav Arjuna

Treasurer

T. A. Andrapathy

Vice-Presidents

S.R. Vetrivel J. Mohan P. Selvaganesh I.R.S.,

Joint Secretaries

D. Parventhan D. Abuthagir C. Tayumanavan

