

Registered Under Societies Act

Date: 26th August 2019

<u>TAMIL NADU STATE CHAMPIONSHIP FOR U- 13</u> <u>GIRLS- AUGUST 2019</u>

The below mentioned players have **been selected to represent the Tamil Nadu State Team** that will be participating at the **46th Sub Juniors National Basketball Championship** held at **Jawaharlal Indoor Stadium, Cuttack, Odisha** from **03rd till 9th September 2019**.

S.NO	NAME OF THE PLAYER	DISTRICT	POSITION
1)	V.KOKILAVANI	CUDDALORE	POINT GUARD
2)	J.ANTHEYA DAISY EVANGELINE	COIMBATORE	POINT GUARD
3)	R.MADHU ANNAM	CHENNAI – I	POINT GUARD
4)	E.JUANA CHRISOLIN	THOOTHUKUDI	POINT GUARD
5)	P.SUBASHREE	ERODE	POINT GUARD
6)	R.SWETHA	SALEM	SHOOTING GUARD
7)	R.SUBHIKSHA	COIMBATORE	SHOOTING GUARD
8)	D.LEENA	SALEM	POWER FORWARD
9)	S.JENSI	SALEM	CENTRE
10)	RACHANA	KANCHIPURAM	CENTRE
11)	T.K. RAJA KEERTHANA	COIMBATORE	CENTRE
12)	K.RAKSHAYA	TANJORE	CENTRE

Coach

: Mr. G.Govindarajan

Asst Coach

: Ms. J.Lavanaya

Team Statics and Analytics Coach : Mr. M.Vinoth Kesavalu

Team Manager : Mr. P.Veerapandian

Thanks & Regards

Airt

Aadhav Arjuna General Secretary Tamilnadu Basketball Association

CC: Presidents and Secretaries- All Districts Basketball Association

www.tnbahub.com gs@tnbahub.com admin@tnbahub.com

TNBA Office, SDAT Multi Purpose Indoor Stadium, Sydenhams Road, Periyamet, Chennai - 600 003

President V. V. R. Raj Satyen

Senior Vice-President Sendhil Thyagarajan

General Secretary Aadhay Ariuna

Aadhav Arjuna

Treasurer

T. A. Andrapathy

Vice-Presidents

S.R. Vetrivel J. Mohan P. Selvaganesh I.R.S.,

Joint Secretaries

D. Parventhan D. Abuthagir C. Tayumanavan

ONE TEAM